Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Misty Rosser-White

State Farm® Insurance Agent Misty Rosser-White

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Larone Woodard

January 21, 2023

3  out of  5
"Very Professional."

Beverly Davis

August 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"I love calling this office all the employees have a beautiful attitude but I owe that to Ms Misty"

Darlene Johnson

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service was Awesome, insurance was just a little too high for me."

Hugh Thompson

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have trusted all of my insurance need with Misty Rosser-White State Farm."

Odell Jones

March 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"Outstanding"

Mar Williams

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional establishment. Excellent customer support. Would highly recommend."

Norein Davis

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Faith Moore, State Farm agent, is the most professional, pleasant agent!! She goes above and beyond to make sure that all your insurance needs are met. Her patience and attention is beyond excellent!!! I greatly appreciate her service!!"

Melissa Garrett

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable in her field. Provides the best information regarding policies."

sheldon key

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and personal service!"

deborah key

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE 👌"

Charmaine P

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent's name is Vicskeyas Moore. She is always knowledgeable, efficient, takes her time by answering all of my questions. My family & I feel well protected & cared for under her watchful eye! She never gives up until she finds the perfect fit for our budget! Beautiful & positive attitude also."

Bj Woods

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the awesome experience of dealing with Ms.Austin she was so professional and polite I definitely will be using her again"

Samuel Burt

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good evening StateFarm family my name is Samuel Burt I was in search of some car insurance and I came across your office and I spoke to a lovely agent I think her name was Akasha Austin she was very helpful went step-by-step with me and also not only did I get car insurance Venice insurance as well she was very helpful very professional and I would recommend other friends and family as wellThank you very much"

sherlene young

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Akasha was very knowledgeable about her work! She identified and compare the rates of what I’ve been paying and what I could be paying. She really helped me save so much money by switching over to State Farm! She is definitely amazing!!"

Darrion Barnes

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience here with Akasha! If you ever go there ask for her!"

Tiffany York

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had to find help on my car insurance and Akasha was very helpful to me understanding the process."

Jess C. Me Live

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Akasha was very friendly and helped me with my life insurance yesterday"

Gabby Davis

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was looking for car insurance and Akasha Austin guided me through the entire process with no complications. I wasn’t familiar with everything until she deeply explained it to me. She made everything seem so simple and turned a hard process into a simple one. Thank you so much for everything."

Jovanny G

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I went in the other day just for some quick information on type of services and Akasha was so professional with delivery the information to me"

Joyce Kirkwood

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The day I walked into State Farm I was Greeted with a smile from Misty Rosser- White and her staff. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I walked out the door satisfied. Thank You Misty Rosser-White & Staff Of State Farm Insurance"

Mia Jennings

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"After contacting Vicskeyas "Faith" Moore about several policies (car, home, and life) I can unequivocally say she is extremely patient, knowledgeable, and thorough! Faith suggested the best polices for me, and most importantly my budget. I highly recommend this company, and make sure to ask for Faith."

Michelle Bryant

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. The staff is always friendly like you are a guest in their home. Mrs. Rosser-White truly has her client's best interest in mind. She gives realistic advise in any situation."

Janea “Nea” Scott

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Misty Rosser -White's State Farm Agency for over 5 years now. I recently called to change the pay frequency for my policy and Faith took care of me as always. Faith is always willing to help and gets the job done fast. The staff is always very friendly."

Bobby Pearson

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and professional. Her agent Faith Moore assisted me and gave me a great rate that could not be matched. I am truly pleased and would highly recommend both of them to anyone"

Stephen Moore

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very professional my agent is Faith Moore she is great. She’s always helpful with all of my insurance needs I would recommend them to anyone."